aehtiopicus

NEW FEATURE TO MAKE THE GAME PLAYABLE AGAIN

7 posts in this topic

Hey Devs, a new proposal.

I have been playing MNF since may 2017. I am a member of one of the top fleets  (Bosses Fleet) in the game which has lot of player that spend money on the game. Most of us love the game and want it to continue running as long as possible.

I am representing the people of the Bosses fleet in proposing a change that we believe could benefit all of us. You could raise more money and older captains continue to invest in this game.

The latest major update is a game changer for worse. The balance is extremely ruined this time.  All nation ships are now "rusty ships" as any new player can match or over power  SS/CV 92 and BB 120 which took lot of time money and dedication to master them, so could you please consider some updates in order long term captains not abandon for good this amazing game?

Let me call this proposal feature as Ship Tier upgrade system.

Add a new feature to improve tier for current ships.
E->D = 250 gold + 40 debris + 100k steel  + 10k oil  + 50 Crew points x crew member 
D->C = 500 gold + 60 debris + 200k steel  + 20k oil  + 100 Crew points x crew member
C->B = 1000 gold + 80 debris + 400k steel  + 40k oil  + 200 Crew points x crew member
B->A = 3000 gold + 160 debris + 1200k steel  + 60k oil  + 200 Crew points x crew member
A->S = 5000 gold + 320 debris + 2400k steel  + 80k oil  + 200 Crew points x crew member

In addition every single tier update will trigger a ship configuration reset && a crew training reset.

The advantages of this is that new players with good luck will get their Tier S ships and old players with bad luck could update their ships.

Notes:

Please check the following post that all in all are asking for the same update:

Edited by aehtiopicus